You are here: Home / Partnership for Age-Friendly Communities / Partnerships / Partnership for Age-Friendly Communities

Partnership for Age-Friendly Communities

List of current members of the steering committee of Partnership for Age-Friendly Community. Members of this group represent a variety of concerned organizations and initiatives intended to improve livability for seniors in Larimer County. The committee serves as an administrative resource for the task groups working to enhance the age-friendliness of communities in Larimer County.


Sue Ballou


Foundation on Aging,  Community Awareness Committee

Scott Beethe


Foundation on Aging Board Chair

Anita Busby


Foundation on Aging. Board Member
Elder Care Network

Martin Carcasson


CSU Center for Public Deliberation, Director              

Martha Conant


Ft. Collins Interfaith Council

Myles Crane


Fort Collins Human Relations Board

Julie Demaree


Loveland Senior Advisory Board

Alan Heileman


Elder Care Network  Education Committee Chair

Trish Housley


Ft Collins Senior Advisory Board

Bente James


Foundation on Aging, Executive Director

Marigail Jury


Loveland Senior Advisory Board

Jean Lehman


Retired Community member

Mary Lyons


Retired Community member

Katy Mason


Program Coordinator, Larimer County Office on Aging

Lynda Meyer


Program Manager, Larimer County Office on Aging

Roberto Ray


AARP Colorado

Bonnie Shetler


Foundation on Aging, Board Member

Paula Stearns


Retired Community Member

Jill Taylor


University of Colorado Health Aspen Club

Cherrie Thornton 


Foundation on Aging Community Awareness Committee
Elder Care Network, Web Committee  

Patti Welfare


Univ. of Colorado Health Aspen Club

Document Actions

Subscribe to our mailing list

Personal tools